My Super Power

 

My super power is probably running. I love running because it makes me happy. Going for runs with my AirPods in makes me feel good. I like running to the beat of the song and I like the wind blowing  in my hair. Running is really good for you for physical fitness and it makes you feel better after you’re done or at least I do. Sometimes, I will run in the rain, the snow and on a brisk fall day but I mostly run in the spring or summer when it’s warmer. Running is one of my favorite things to in life because it’s a good workout for you and you stay healthy which is very good for your body. Running is one of my top five sports and it makes me feel powerful and incredible, so that’s why running is probably my super power.

1 Thought.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar